الفرق بين الرافعات البحرية والرافعات البحرية

الرافعات البحرية، المعروفة أيضًا باسم رافعات السطح من قبلنا ، تحتوي الرافعات البحرية على نوعين من مصادر الطاقة ، الكهربائية والهيدروليكية. نطاق تطبيق الرافعات البحرية أوسع ، بما في ذلك الرافعات البحرية في أعماق البحار ، ويتراوح عامل الأمان بين 1.3 و 3 مرات.

كرافعة بحرية عامة ، سنقوم بتركيبها على السفينة لتحميل وتفريغ البضائع والحاويات في الموانئ والمياه المحمية والمستقرة. في ظل هذه الظروف البيئية ، لا تكون الرياح أكبر من مقياس بوفورت من المستوى 2 ، ومقاييس حالة البحر ليست أكبر من المستوى 1. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن ضمان تحميل البضائع ورفعها بشكل طبيعي وآمن.

على سبيل المثال ، الرافعة البحرية ذات الذراع المستقيمة التي تنتجها OUCO ، وذراعها ، بالإضافة إلى جهاز الرفع ، والرافعة ، وجهاز الدوران وغرفة العمليات ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم تثبيتها مركزيًا في برج ، ويمكن للبرج أن يدور 360 درجة حول قاعدته .

الرافعات البحرية

واحدة من أكثر الاختلافات بين الرافعات البحرية والرافعات البحرية هي بيئة التطبيق. غالبًا ما تستخدم الرافعات البحرية في المياه المفتوحة في الخارج. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات البحرية العامة ، يمكنها التكيف مع ظروف البحر الأكثر تعقيدًا. بالطبع ، المتطلبات أعلى ، وهي مناسبة لظروف البحر مع كعب أكبر من 5 درجات وحافة أكبر من 2 درجة. يمكن استخدامه لسفن الشحن البحرية ومنصات الحفر البحرية والمواد الحية التكميلية والمعدات والمواد.

على سبيل المثال ، الرافعة ذات القاعدة البحرية التي تنتجها OUCO ، بما في ذلك رافعة سفينة الشحن البحرية ، ورافعات منصة إمداد النفط البحرية ، إلخ.

لذلك ، فإن الفرق بين الرافعات البحرية والرافعات البحرية واضح ، ويحتاج العملاء إلى اختيار نوع الرافعة المناسب وفقًا لبيئات الاستخدام المختلفة.

OUCO Industry هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات في الصين. يمكن تخصيص جميع منتجات الرافعات التي نقدمها لك لتلبية احتياجاتك. يمكن أيضًا التحقق من منتجاتنا من قبل جمعيات التصنيف وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

تحديث تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
انتقل إلى الأعلى

The difference between marine cranes and offshore cranes

Marine cranes, also known as deck cranes by us, marine cranes have two types of power sources, electric and hydraulic. The scope of application of marine cranes is wider, including deep-sea marine cranes, and the safety factor is between 1.3 and 3 times.

As a general marine crane, we will install it on the ship for loading and unloading cargo and containers in ports and sheltered, stable waters. Under such environmental conditions, the wind is not greater than Beaufort scales level 2, and the sea state scales are not greater than level 1. Only in this way can the normal and safe loading and lifting of goods be guaranteed.

For example, the straight-arm marine crane produced by OUCO, its boom, as well as its hoisting, luffing, rotating device and operating room, etc., are centrally installed in a tower, and the tower can rotate 360° around its base.

marine cranes

One most differences between offshore cranes and marine cranes are the application environment. Offshore cranes are often used in open waters offshore. Compared with general marine cranes, they can adapt to more complex sea conditions. Of course, the requirements are higher, and it is suitable for sea conditions with a heel greater than 5° and a trim greater than 2°. It can be used for marine cargo ships, offshore drilling platforms, and supplementary living materials, equipment, and materials.

For example, the Offshore Pedestal Crane produced by OUCO, including offshore Cargo Ship Crane, offshore oil supply platform cranes, etc.

Therefore, the difference between marine cranes and offshore cranes is obvious, and customers need to choose the appropriate crane type according to different use environments.

OUCO Industry is a leading crane manufacturer in China. All the crane products we provide for you can be customized to meet your needs. Our products can also be verified by classification societies according to your needs.

Scroll to Top