ونش ROV

شهادات OUCO

قم بتضمين الرافعة الجغرافية ، ونش CTD ، ونش المحيطات ، ونش ROV ، ونش فائق النعومة ، ونش تحت الماء ، ونش مقياس المغناطيسية ، ونش متعدد الأغراض ، وغيرها من الرافعات المخصصة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في المناولة ، ونقل الطاقة ، ونقل إشارة المعدات العلمية ، مثل ROV / AUV ، ومجمع CTD ، ولباب السلطعون التلفزيوني ، ومقياس المغناطيسية ، وما إلى ذلك.

وصف المنتج

ونش ROV

OUCO’s Whole set of Deck Machinery delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel Passed SAT in Mariana Trench, all of the deck machinery including A-frame, L frame, CTD winch, crane, etc. delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel have passed all SAT items in Mariana Trench.
ونش ROV

General Arrangement of ROV Winch

عملية إنتاج الونش


لماذا نحن؟

معلومات الشركة

تأسست OUCO Industry في فبراير 1984 ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 48,000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء 35,000 متر مربع. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة OUCO في مسقط رأس الرافعة في مقاطعة جيانغسو حيث تمثل مستوى تصنيع الآلات الأكثر تقدمًا في الصين.

لدى OUCO أكثر من 150 موظفًا ، 20 منهم من الموظفين الفنيين. من بينها خمسة ألقاب عليا ، و 10 ألقاب متوسطة المستوى ، وما مجموعه 50 عامل لحام (حصل على شهادة CCS و ABS وشهادات المؤسسات الرئيسية الأخرى). كما أن لديها فريق عمل معتمد من المنظمة المهنية للكشف عن الخلل ، وموظفي تدقيق نظام الجودة ، وموظفي التفتيش ، إلخ.

لدينا خدمة

س: هل يمكن لهذا النوع العمل في بيئة خطرة؟

ج: بالتأكيد! يمكننا تخصيص لك ، دليل على الحمض أو دليل على الانفجار ، لا توجد مشكلة في ذلك.

س: هل يمكنك توفير أدوات الرفع الجادة؟

ج: بالتأكيد ، يمكننا تقديم أي أدوات رفع مثل حزام رفع حبال ، مشبك رفع ، انتزاع ، مغناطيس أو غيرها من العروض الخاصة حسب متطلباتك!

س: كيف يمكننا تثبيت الرافعة؟

ج: يمكن أن يكون مهندسنا الأول بجانبك للقيام بخدمة دليل التثبيت والتدريب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لأفضل مبيعاتنا زيارة بلدك.

س: جهاز الأمان
ج: محدد الحمولة الزائدة ، مفتاح الحد (الرفع والسفر) ، جهاز حماية التعشيق.
أرسل استفسارك اليوم
تحديث تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
انتقل إلى الأعلى

ROV Winch

OUCO certifications

Include geographic winch, CTD winch, oceanographic winch, ROV winch, ultraclean winch, sub-water winch, magnetometer winch, multi-purpose winch, and other customized ones, which can be used for handling, power transfer, and signal transfer of scientific equipment, such as ROV/AUV, CTD collector, corer, TV crab bucket, magnetometer, and so on.

Product Description

ROV Winch

OUCO’s Whole set of Deck Machinery delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel Passed SAT in Mariana Trench, all of the deck machinery including A-frame, L frame, CTD winch, crane, etc. delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel have passed all SAT items in Mariana Trench.
ROV Winch

General Arrangement of ROV Winch

Winch Production Process

Why Choose Us

Company Information

OUCO Industry, was established in February 1984, covers an area of 48,000 square meters, construction area is 35,000 square meters. OUCO headquartered in crane hometown of Jiangsu Province where representing most advanced machinery manufacturing level in China.

OUCO has more than 150 employees, 20 were technical staff. Among that has five senior titles, 10 mid-level titles, and a total of 50 welder (who has got CCS, ABS and other main institutions’ certification). It also has professional organization certificated flaw detection staff, the quality system audit staff, and inspection personnel, etc.

Our Service

Q:Can this type work in hazardous environment?

A: Sure! We can customize for you, acid proof or explosion proof, no problem for that.

Q: Can you provide the serious lifting tools?

A:Sure, we can provide any lift tools such as lift sling belt, lift clamp, grab, magnet or other specials as your requirement!

Q:How can we install the crane?

A:Our senior engineer can be your side to do the installation guide service and training. Moreover, our best sales can visit your country.

Q:Safety device
A: Overload limiter, Limit Switch (lifting and traveling), Interlock protection device.
Send Your Inquiry Today
Scroll to Top