...

ROV-Winde

OUCO-Zertifizierungen

Dazu gehören geografische Winden, CTD-Winden, ozeanografische Winden, ROV-Winden, Ultraclean-Winden, Unterwasserwinden, Magnetometerwinden, Mehrzweckwinden und andere kundenspezifische Winden, die für die Handhabung, Kraftübertragung und Signalübertragung von wissenschaftlichen Geräten verwendet werden können , wie ROV/AUV, CTD-Kollektor, Corer, TV-Krabbeneimer, Magnetometer und so weiter.

Beschreibung

ROV-Winde

OUCO’s Whole set of Deck Machinery delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel Passed SAT in Mariana Trench, all of the deck machinery including A-frame, L frame, CTD winch, crane, etc. delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel have passed all SAT items in Mariana Trench.
ROV-Winde

General Arrangement of ROV Winch

Windenproduktionsprozess

Darum wir

Firmeninformation

OUCO Industry wurde im Februar 1984 gegründet und umfasst eine Fläche von 48,000 Quadratmetern, die Baufläche beträgt 35,000 Quadratmeter. OUCO hat seinen Hauptsitz in der Heimatstadt der Krane in der Provinz Jiangsu, wo das fortschrittlichste Maschinenherstellungsniveau in China vertreten ist.

OUCO hat mehr als 150 Angestellte, 20 waren technisches Personal. Darunter befinden sich fünf Senior-Titel, 10 Mid-Level-Titel und insgesamt 50 Schweißer (die CCS-, ABS- und andere wichtige Institutionen zertifiziert haben). Es verfügt auch über von der Berufsorganisation zertifiziertes Personal für die Fehlererkennung, das Auditpersonal für Qualitätssysteme und das Inspektionspersonal usw.

Dienstleistungen

F: Kann dieser Typ in gefährlichen Umgebungen funktionieren?

A: Sicher! Wir können für Sie anpassen, säure- oder explosionsgeschützt, kein Problem.

F: Können Sie die ernsthaften Hebewerkzeuge bereitstellen?

A: Natürlich können wir alle Hebewerkzeuge wie Hebeband, Hebeklemme, Greifer, Magnet oder andere Sonderanfertigungen nach Ihren Wünschen bereitstellen!

F: Wie können wir den Kran installieren?

A: Unser leitender Ingenieur kann Ihnen bei der Durchführung des Installationsleitfadens und der Schulung behilflich sein. Darüber hinaus können unsere besten Verkäufe Ihr Land besuchen.

F: Sicherheitsvorrichtung
A: Überlastbegrenzer, Endschalter (Heben und Fahren), Verriegelungsschutzvorrichtung.
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage noch heute
Aktualisieren Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen
Nach oben scrollen

ROV Winch

OUCO certifications

Include geographic winch, CTD winch, oceanographic winch, ROV winch, ultraclean winch, sub-water winch, magnetometer winch, multi-purpose winch, and other customized ones, which can be used for handling, power transfer, and signal transfer of scientific equipment, such as ROV/AUV, CTD collector, corer, TV crab bucket, magnetometer, and so on.

Product Description

ROV Winch

OUCO’s Whole set of Deck Machinery delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel Passed SAT in Mariana Trench, all of the deck machinery including A-frame, L frame, CTD winch, crane, etc. delivered to Shenkuo SWATH Vessel have passed all SAT items in Mariana Trench.
ROV Winch

General Arrangement of ROV Winch

Winch Production Process

Why Choose Us

Company Information

OUCO Industry, was established in February 1984, covers an area of 48,000 square meters, construction area is 35,000 square meters. OUCO headquartered in crane hometown of Jiangsu Province where representing most advanced machinery manufacturing level in China.

OUCO has more than 150 employees, 20 were technical staff. Among that has five senior titles, 10 mid-level titles, and a total of 50 welder (who has got CCS, ABS and other main institutions’ certification). It also has professional organization certificated flaw detection staff, the quality system audit staff, and inspection personnel, etc.

Our Service

Q:Can this type work in hazardous environment?

A: Sure! We can customize for you, acid proof or explosion proof, no problem for that.

Q: Can you provide the serious lifting tools?

A:Sure, we can provide any lift tools such as lift sling belt, lift clamp, grab, magnet or other specials as your requirement!

Q:How can we install the crane?

A:Our senior engineer can be your side to do the installation guide service and training. Moreover, our best sales can visit your country.

Q:Safety device
A: Overload limiter, Limit Switch (lifting and traveling), Interlock protection device.
Send Your Inquiry Today
Scroll to Top