10 طن تلسكوبي بوم شاحنة رافعة

شهادات OUCO

يمكن استخدام رافعات الشاحنة هذه في العديد من تطبيقات العمل ، مثل صيانة الخط الكهربائي والبناء ، والنقل والتوزيع ، وتقليم الأشجار ، والاستخدامات الأخرى ذات الصلة. تم تصميم الرافعات المفصلية ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم رافعات ذراع التطويل التلسكوبية ، لتكون ثقيلة الوزن وقابلة للمناورة بشكل كبير لتحقيق أقصى حمولة أثناء العمل في المساحات الضيقة.

بقدرة رفع تصل إلى 200 طن متر ، تعتبر الرافعات الرافعة للشاحنات OUCO خيارًا شائعًا للبناء والتعدين والصناعات البحرية وغيرها.

OUCO رافعة شوكية تلسكوبية

يمكن استخدام رافعات الشاحنة هذه في العديد من تطبيقات العمل ، مثل صيانة الخط الكهربائي والبناء ، والنقل والتوزيع ، وتقليم الأشجار ، والاستخدامات الأخرى ذات الصلة. تم تصميم الرافعات المفصلية ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم رافعات ذراع التطويل التلسكوبية ، لتكون ثقيلة الوزن وقابلة للمناورة بشكل كبير لتحقيق أقصى حمولة أثناء العمل في المساحات الضيقة.

بقدرة رفع تصل إلى 200 طن متر ، تعتبر الرافعات الشاحنة ذات الرافعة التلسكوبية من OUCO خيارًا شائعًا للبناء والتعدين والصناعات البحرية وغيرها.

10 طن تلسكوبي بوم شاحنة رافعة

مخطط التحميل

ماركةOUCO
اللونمتطلبات العملاء
ضمان1 العام
قدرة التحميل المقدرة10t
لحظة رفع تقييمه200 بوصة م
ماكس. ارتفاع الرفع13.8m
امتداد2-11.1m
شهادةCE / ISO9001
زاوية الدوران360 °
الوزن الذاتي3.3t

معلومات الشركة

OUCO Industry ، التي تأسست في فبراير 1984 ، تغطي مساحة قدرها 48,000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء 35,000 متر مربع. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة OUCO في مسقط رأس الرافعة في مقاطعة Jiangsu ويمثل مستوى تصنيع الآلات الأكثر تقدمًا في الصين. لدى OUCO أكثر من 150 موظفًا ، 20 منهم من الموظفين الفنيين. من بينها خمسة ألقاب عليا ، و 10 ألقاب متوسطة المستوى ، وما مجموعه 50 من عمال اللحام (الذين حصلوا على شهادة CCS و ABS وشهادات المؤسسات الرئيسية الأخرى). كما أن لديها فريق عمل معتمد من المنظمة المهنية للكشف عن الخلل ، وموظفي تدقيق نظام الجودة ، وموظفي التفتيش ، وما إلى ذلك.

الخدمات

بعض المعلومات العامة التي تقدمها لنا ستكون أكثر تقديرًا.

أ. بيئة العمل

قدرة الرفع

جيم سبان

د. ارتفاع الرفع

إي نوع الرافعة

كم عدد طرق التشغيل لاختياري؟

أ. تحكم معلق مع أزرار انضغاطية.

B. جهاز التحكم عن بعد مع أزرار الضغط.

جيم - التحكم في المقصورة (مقعد كبسولة الفضاء) باستخدام عصا التحكم.

هل يمكنك توفير أدوات الرفع الجادة؟

أي أدوات رفع مثل حزام الرافعة ، رفع المشبك ، الاستيلاء ، إلخ حسب متطلباتك!

أرسل استفسارك اليوم
انتقل إلى الأعلى

10 Ton Telescopic Boom Truck Crane

OUCO certifications

These truck cranes can be used for multiple work applications, such as electric line maintenance and construction, transmission and distribution, tree trimming, and other related uses. Articulating cranes, which are also known as telescopic boom cranes, are designed to be heavyweight and highly maneuverable for maximum payload while working in tight spaces.

With a lifting capacity of up to 200-ton meters, OUCO telescopic boom Truck Cranes are a popular choice for construction, mining, marine industries, and others.

OUCO Telescopic Boom Truck Cranes

These truck cranes can be used for multiple work applications, such as electric line maintenance and construction, transmission and distribution, tree trimming, and other related uses. Articulating cranes, which are also known as telescopic boom cranes, are designed to be heavyweight and highly maneuverable for maximum payload while working in tight spaces.

With a lifting capacity up to 200 ton meters, OUCO telescopic boom Truck Cranes are a popular choice for construction, mining,marine industries and others.

10 Ton Telescopic Boom Truck Crane

Load Chart

Brand OUCO
Color Customer Requirements
Warranty 1 year
Rated Loading Capacity 10t
Rated Lifting Moment 200 in.m
Max. Lifting Height 13.8m
Span 2-11.1m
Certification CE/ISO9001
Rotation angle 360°
Self Weight 3.3t

Company Information

OUCO Industry, which was established in February 1984, covers an area of 48,000 square meters, construction area is 35,000 square meters. OUCO is headquartered in the crane hometown of Jiangsu Province and represents the most advanced machinery manufacturing level in China.  OUCO has more than 150 employees, 20 were the technical staff. Among them has five senior titles, 10 mid-level titles, and a total of 50 welders (who has got CCS, ABS, and other main institutions’ certification). It also has professional organization certificated flaw detection staff, the quality system audit staff, inspection personnel, etc.

Services

Some general information you give us will be more appreciated.

A. Working environment

B. Lift capacity

C. Span

D. Lift Height

E. Which Type of Crane

How Many Operating Methods For My Selection?

A. Pendent controller with push buttons.

B. Remote control with push buttons.

C. Cabin(space capsule seat) control with Joystick.

Can you Provide the Serious Lifting Tools?

Any lift tools such as lift sling belt, lift clamp, grab, etc. as your requirement!

Send Your Inquiry Today
Scroll to Top