دافيت الإنقاذ

شهادات OUCO

دافيت قارب الإنقاذ هو قارب إنقاذ من النوع Luffing (نوع NM-AR) مع القدرة على إطلاق الجاذبية واستعادة القوة لقارب الإنقاذ. يتم استخدامه لإطلاق واستعادة وتخزين قوارب الإنقاذ. تضمنت الرافعة ذات الإطار A نوعًا كهربائيًا ونوعًا هيدروليكيًا. يحتوي النوع الهيدروليكي على نظام تعويض الموجة (نظام الشد) لاستعادة قارب الإنقاذ (أو قارب الإنقاذ السريع) في البحار الهائجة.

نبذة عن المنتج:

تم تصميم الرافعة A-frame وتصنيعها وفقًا لمتطلبات SOLAS المنفذة حاليًا. يفي بمتطلبات RES. MSC.47 (66) - تعديلات الاتفاقية الدولية لسلامة الأرواح في البحر ، 1974 و RES. MSC.48 (66) - الكود الدولي للأجهزة المنقذة للحياة.

أكملت جميع الأجهزة التي تغادر المصنع قبول الاختبار وفقًا لمتطلبات RES. MSC81 (70) - اختبار الأجهزة المنقذة للحياة.

دافيت الإنقاذ
الموديلSWLتحميل الرفعسرعة الرفعتخفيض السرعةملاحظة
NM3030KN30KN≥48 م / دقيقة48-60m / دقيقةمع نظام مكافحة البندول التوتر المستمر
NMAR3030KN30KN≥18 م / دقيقة40-60m / دقيقةونش كهربائي
NMAR30-130KN30KN≥48 م / دقيقة40-60m / دقيقةونش كهربائي
NMAR6060KN60KN≥48 م / دقيقة40-60m / دقيقةونش كهربائي

معلومات الشركة

تأسست OUCO Industry في فبراير 1984 ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 48,000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء 35,000 متر مربع. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة OUCO في مسقط رأس الرافعة في مقاطعة جيانغسو حيث تمثل مستوى تصنيع الآلات الأكثر تقدمًا في الصين.

لدى OUCO أكثر من 150 موظفًا ، 20 منهم من الموظفين الفنيين. من بينها خمسة ألقاب عليا ، و 10 ألقاب متوسطة المستوى ، وما مجموعه 50 عامل لحام (حصل على شهادة CCS و ABS وشهادات المؤسسات الرئيسية الأخرى). كما أن لديها فريق عمل معتمد من المنظمة المهنية للكشف عن الخلل ، وموظفي تدقيق نظام الجودة ، وموظفي التفتيش ، إلخ.

لماذا أخترتنا

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Rescue Boat Davit

OUCO certifications

A rescue boat davit is a luffing type rescue boat davit(NM-AR type) with the ability of gravity launching and power recovering a rescue boat. It is used for launching, recovering, and storing rescue boats. The A-frame davit included electric type and hydraulic type. The hydraulic type has a wave compensation system (tension system) for recovering a rescue boat (or fast rescue boat ) in rough seas.

Product Description

A-frame davit is designed and manufactured according to the requirements of SOLAS performed currently. It meets the requirements of RES. MSC.47 (66) – Amendments of the International Convention for the Safety of Life at Sea, 1974 and RES. of MSC.48 (66) – International Lifesaving Appliance Code.

All appliances that leave the factory have completed test acceptance according to the requirements of RES. MSC81 (70) – Lifesaving Appliance Test.

Rescue Boat Davit
Model S.W.L Hoisting Load Hoisting Speed Lowering Speed Notes
NM30 30KN 30KN ≥48m/min 48-60m/min With Constant Tension Anti Pendulum System
NMAR30 30KN 30KN ≥18m/min 40-60m/min Electric Winch
NMAR30-1 30KN 30KN ≥48m/min 40-60m/min Electric Winch
NMAR60 60KN 60KN ≥48m/min 40-60m/min Electric Winch

Company Information

OUCO Industry, was established in February 1984, covers an area of 48,000 square meters, construction area is 35,000 square meters. OUCO headquartered in crane hometown of Jiangsu Province where representing most advanced machinery manufacturing level in China.

OUCO has more than 150 employees, 20 were technical staff. Among that has five senior titles, 10 mid-level titles, and a total of 50 welder (who has got CCS, ABS and other main institutions’ certification). It also has professional organization certificated flaw detection staff, the quality system audit staff, and inspection personnel, etc.

Why Choose Us

Scroll to Top