أربع مجموعات من قبضة التحكم عن بعد 12 مترًا تم شحنها إلى جنوب إفريقيا من OUCO!

في 25 أبريل 2022 ، أدى موقع مصنع OUCO - Wuxi إلى هطول أمطار غزيرة ، مما أدى إلى صعوبات في تسليم أحدث 4 مجموعات من OUCO من 12m³ ماسك التحكم عن بعد.

 

من أجل تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد وعدم التأثير على الإنتاج واستخدام العميل ، قرر فريق OUCO تنفيذ أعمال التسليم في ظل هطول أمطار غزيرة. ارتدوا معاطف المطر ، وحافظوا على موقف عمل صارم ، وتأكدوا من أن الخطاف مثبت جيدًا على الشاحنة.

هذا الربيع ، تأثير COVID-19 لا يزال مستمرا. قامت OUCO بأداء أعمال الحماية بجدية أثناء الوباء ، وحاولت أيضًا بذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان الإنتاج الطبيعي. المسؤولية تجاه عملائنا هي مهمتنا حيث نسعى جاهدين لمواكبة ما تم تعليقه أثناء الإغلاق.

 

تم تحميل ما مجموعه 4 مخالب للتحكم عن بعد 12 م 40 هذه المرة ، وتم إرسالها إلى ميناء سالدانها ليتم تثبيتها على سفينة العميل الخاصة. في رصيف الشحن OUCO ، استخدم عمالنا رافعة رصيف سعة XNUMX طنًا لرفع الجرافة ووضعها على شاحنة النقل بأمان وثبات. يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال بما يتفق بدقة مع لوائح السلامة لضمان إكمال مهمة التحميل بكفاءة!

 

يعتبر جهاز التحكم عن بعد بالراديو 12m³ أحد أكثر منتجات الاستيلاء مبيعًا في OUCO. يمكن تعديل حجم الخطاف في نطاق 6-12m³ ، وهو مناسب للمواد المختلفة وظروف العمل. يمكننا أيضًا التخصيص وفقًا للمعايير المحددة التي تقدمها.

أداة التحكم عن بعد بالراديو مناسبة للسفن والموانئ ومصانع الخامات ، إلخ. وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحميل وتفريغ البضائع السائبة. لا يتطلب قوة خارجية. يتم تعليقه على خطاف الرافعة بواسطة حلقة التوصيل ، ويتم إغلاقه تلقائيًا برفع الرافعة. يمكن التحكم فيه عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، ويمكن فتح الخطاف في أي موضع في الهواء ، ويمكن تعديل سرعة فتح الخطاف تلقائيًا وفقًا لوزن الحمولة ، مما لا يقلل فقط من التأثير على الرافعة و الاستيلاء على نفسه أثناء العملية ، ولكنه يضمن أيضًا سرعة الاستيلاء. يمكن تفريغ الجرافات بسرعة!

تتبنى حافة الجرافة لوحة هادروكس مستوردة مقاومة للتآكل وطلاء جوتن الغني بالزنك من العلامة التجارية المستوردة ، والذي يمكن أن يعمل في البيئات القاسية ذات درجات الحرارة العالية ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والمطر والغبار ، ويمكن استخدامه لمدة 80 ساعة على قطعة واحدة الشحن ، وهو مناسب جدًا للعمل. جهاز التحكم عن بعد مستورد من إيطاليا ، ويمكن أن تصل مسافة جهاز التحكم عن بعد إلى 200 متر! لقد حظي جهاز التحكم عن بعد الخاص بـ OUCO بثناء كبير من العديد من العملاء نظرًا لمزاياها المتمثلة في الأداء المرتفع التكلفة ومعدل الفشل المنخفض وكفاءة التحميل والتفريغ العالية. قام العديد من العملاء بإعادة الشراء!

OUCO هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة انتزاع الشركات المصنعة دلو في الصين. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فمرحباً بكم في OUCO لتفقد مصنعنا بعد تفشي الوباء!

 

يوصي القراءة :

لقد تلقى العميل رافعة بذراع OUCO 1.5T8M قابلة للطي بحرية وتلسكوبية!

7 مسكات ميكانيكية و 3 مقابض للتحكم عن بعد جاهزة للشحن إلى إسبانيا!

5T37M رافعة تلسكوبية بحرية مع شهادة ABS إلى قطر

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Four sets of 12m³ Remote Control Grab shipped to South Africa from OUCO !

On April 25, 2022, The location of OUCO factory – Wuxi ushered in a heavy rain, which brought difficulties to the delivery of OUCO’s latest 4 sets of 12m³ remote control grabs.

 

In order to deliver the products on time and not affect the production and use of customer, OUCO team decided to carry out the delivery work in heavy rain. They put on raincoats, maintained a rigorous working attitude, and ensured that the grab was well fixed on the truck.

This spring, the impact of the COVID-19 is still ongoing. OUCO earnestly performed the protection work during the epidemic, and also tried our best to ensure the normal production. Responsibility to our customers is our mission as we strive to catch up with what was suspended during the shutdown.

 

A total of 4 12m³ remote control grabs were loaded this time, and they were sent to the port of Saldanha to be installed on the customer’s own ship. On the OUCO shipping dock, our workers used a 40-ton dock crane to hoist the grab bucket and place it on the transport truck safely and stably. All work is carried out in strict accordance with safety regulations to ensure that the loading task can be completed efficiently!

 

The 12m³ radio remote control grab is one of the best-selling grab products of OUCO. It can be adjusted the grab volume within the range of 6-12m³, which is suitable for various materials and working conditions. We can also customize according to the specific parameters you provide.

The radio remote control grab is suitable for ships, ports, ore factories, etc. It is mainly used for loading and unloading bulk cargo. It does not require external power. It is hanged to crane hook by connection ring, and automatically closed by the lifting of the crane. It can be controlled by the remote controller, the grab can be opened at any position in the air, and the opening speed of the grab can be automatically adjusted according to the weight of the cargo, which not only reduces the impact on the crane and the grab itself during operation, but also ensures the grabbing speed. Buckets can be unloaded quickly!

The edge of the grab bucket adopts imported Hadrox wear-resistant plate and imported brand epoxy zinc-rich Jotun paint, which can work in harsh environments of high temperature, low temperature, rain and dust, and can be used for 80 hours on a single charge, which is very convenient to operate. The remote control is imported from Italy, and the remote control distance can reach 200 meters! The OUCO remote control grab has received high praise from many customers due to its advantages of high cost performance, low failure rate and high loading and unloading efficiency. Many customers have repurchased!

OUCO is one of the leading grab bucket manufacturers in China. If you are interested, welcome to come to OUCO to inspect our factory after the epidemic dissipated!

 

Recommend Reading:

The customer has received OUCO 1.5T8M marine folding and telescopic boom crane!

7 mechanical grabs and 3 remote control grabs ready for shipment to Spain!

5T37M Telescopic Boom Offshore Crane With ABS Certificate to qatar

Scroll to Top